PRECISION IN HIGH QUALITY

Contact

Address: Hadimkoy Mahallesi Haracci-Hadimkoy Yolu Cad.
No:241 Pk. 34555 Arnavutkoy-Istanbul/TURKEY


Phone: +90 212 771 56 05 (Pbx)


Fax : +90 212 771 56 10


 

General Manager   Factory Manager
Servet GEÇER: sgecer@atakul.com   Turan APAYDIN: turan@atakul.com
     
 Export Manager   Quality R&D Manager 
Recep KOÇ: recep.koc@atakul.com    Kani ÖZER: kani@atakul.com 
Spoken Languages: English, French, Spanish     
     
Area Sales Manager    Production Planning 
Mahmoud DHOUIB: export2@atakul.com    Uğur YAMAN: ugur.yaman@atakul.com 
Spoken Languages: Arabic, English, French     
          
Logistic & Customs    Product Development 
Burak Yasin BIRINCI: operasyon@atakul.com    Sercan APAYDIN: sercan@atakul.com 
     
Warehouse    Trade Manager 
 Turgut KARAGÖZ: turgut@atakul.com    Kaplan Naci ATAKUL: naci@atakul.com
     
 Purchasing    Finance Manager
 Kenan İLELİ: kenan@atakul.com    Hüseyin DOĞAN: huseyin@atakul.com
 Aziz KOCAMAN: satinalma@atakul.com    
     Accounting Manager
Human Resources    Olgun CANBAŞ: muhasebe@atakul.com
 Soner KIDIR: ik@atakul.com