PRECISION IN HIGH QUALITY

Contact

Address: Hadimkoy Mahallesi Haracci-Hadimkoy Yolu Cad.
No:241 Pk. 34555 Arnavutkoy-Istanbul/TURKEY


Phone: +90 212 771 56 05 (Pbx)


Fax : +90 212 771 56 10


 

General Manager   Factory Manager
Servet GEÇER: sgecer@atakul.com   Turan APAYDIN:turan@atakul.com
     
Export Manager   Quality R&D Manager
Recep KOÇ: recep.koc@atakul.com   Kani ÖZER: kani@atakul.com
Spoken Languages: English, French, Spanish    
     
Area Sales Manager   Production Planning
Gregory KITCHENER: gregory@atakul.com   Uğur YAMAN: ugur.yaman@atakul.com
Spoken Languages: English    
          
Logistic & Customs   Product Development
Merve HAFIZOGLU: operasyon@atakul.com   Sercan APAYDIN: sercan@atakul.com
     
Warehouse   Trade Manager
Turgut KARAGÖZ: turgut@atakul.com   Kaplan Naci ATAKUL: naci@atakul.com
     
Purchasing   Finance Manager
Kenan İLELİ: kenan@atakul.com   Hüseyin DOĞAN: huseyin@atakul.com
     
Purchasing   Accounting Manager
Musa ÇETİN: satinalma@atakul.com   Olgun CANBAŞ: muhasebe@atakul.com
     
Human Resources    
Soner KIDIR: ik@atakul.com